Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
MTS has all free content, all the time. Find out how YOU can help to keep it running. Tell me how...

Ballet Barre

by hed Posted 27th Jan 2006 at 10:23 AM

23 Comments / Replies (Who?) - 22 Feedback Posts
Slacker of Immense Slackness
retired moderator
#2 Old 27th Jan 2006 at 10:49 AM
lol - its the barre dancers hold onto when practising their ballet positions =) Teamed with the full length mirrors and a nice wooden floor this will make a fantastic dance studio of any kind!

<:3))~~ Loverat
"In some cultures what I do is considered normal"

www.loverat.net Check it out for other recolours & lot uploads =D
Lab Assistant
#3 Old 27th Jan 2006 at 1:41 PM
Cool addition! I'm a professional dancer, I use those things everyday, lol. In fact I was going to work on a ballet studio for simmies and see if I can add some ballet animations for barres and such. This definately has given me the inspiration to finally start on it! lol
Field Researcher
#4 Old 27th Jan 2006 at 2:22 PM
This looks really good, very detailed, especially if you've never heard of one ;-) Now I'll have to build a dance school or a theatre or something so I can use it!

"Gag me with a reticulated spline!! You're not my cup of tea!" - The Nightlife Prima Guide
Lab Assistant
#5 Old 27th Jan 2006 at 3:55 PM
Thank you soooo much!!! I've been looking for one of these for ages!
Scholar
#6 Old 27th Jan 2006 at 4:01 PM
Can I put it on the same tile as a wall mirror? How about if I use moveobjects on?
Forum Resident
#7 Old 27th Jan 2006 at 4:48 PM
With moveobjects on you can do just about anything of that sort, Lucy. It's a sweet cheat. Thanks to Hed for this! I've been looking for more ballet decorations for my River Tam (pre-crazy) room.

Always,
Emma
Test Subject
#8 Old 27th Jan 2006 at 6:38 PM
I LOVE BALLET