Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
MTS has all free content, all the time. Find out how YOU can help to keep it running. Tell me how...

Toms Clothing Tester - With women's recolour!

by vimto666 Posted 15th Apr 2006 at 11:22 PM - Updated 16th Dec 2008 at 2:23 PM by -Maylin-

12 Comments / Replies (Who?) - 11 Feedback Posts
Field Researcher
#2 Old 15th Apr 2006 at 11:52 PM
Awsome! My sims will love this!!! Thanx!
Test Subject
#3 Old 16th Apr 2006 at 2:31 AM
Silly question, I'm sure, but will this mess up your jobs and such like when you use it with boolprop?
Instructor
Original Poster
#4 Old 16th Apr 2006 at 11:01 AM
Yes, it's just the same as boolprop, I'm not THAT good at simming to make it not! Lol, Sorry
Lab Assistant
#5 Old 16th Apr 2006 at 7:05 PM
first of all, thanks so much for this

second, can you buy clothes using this so you dont have to go downtown or to a community lot to buy clothes?
Instructor
Original Poster
#6 Old 16th Apr 2006 at 7:57 PM
no, its just the same extracted one.
Test Subject
#7 Old 8th Jun 2006 at 7:16 AM
if i have problems in my game with toms clothing tester, will this give me the same problems?
Instructor
Original Poster
#8 Old 8th Jun 2006 at 10:20 PM
I think so, this is an extracted version. Try it and see.
Inventor
#9 Old 20th Jun 2006 at 9:45 AM
cool this will help when i have pregnent sims....I hate the original maternity clothes and i dont always remember to put the boolprop cheat in so i can just buy this when my simmies get pregnent to change there clothes thnx

~R.I.P Tibbs. You will be truely missed~

|MTS2|DeviantArt|
Test Subject
#10 Old 8th Aug 2006 at 4:47 AM
When I downloaded this it messed up one of my sims's career. She won't take the carpool, I've even tried getting another job. How can I fix this? Do I just need to delete the file?