Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Scholar
Original Poster
#1 Old 31st Dec 2006 at 5:26 AM
Default Collection Files?
Sorry, I am not sure where to put this thread. Like, what category its supposed to be in. If a moderator moves it, please notify me.

I would like to know how you make collection files? Like, if you make a set and then make a collection file where all objects are in one folder with a little custom icon. Im a newbie at that sort of thing but think that if I learn to do it, it will make my life (and the life of others) much easier!

Thanks in advance for any responses,

-ptp

Call me Paco!
Rhymes with Taco

I'm currently taking requests until August 12th.
Advertisement
Lab Assistant
#2 Old 31st Dec 2006 at 12:38 PM
I'm guessing here, so I might be wrong but: There's an option to create new collections n the game, and that would probably spawn a file in your collections folder. (under my documents) I think if people put that file into their collection folders, then your collection will appear. I have no clue about icons though.
Scholar
#3 Old 31st Dec 2006 at 2:22 PM