Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
MTS has all free content, all the time. Find out how YOU can help to keep it running. Tell me how...

~* * * Fever Eyes - You are infected! * * *~

by Aleesha Posted 6th Sep 2007 at 6:45 PM

16 Comments / Replies (Who?) - 15 Feedback Posts
Test Subject
#2 Old 6th Sep 2007 at 8:53 PM
Gorgeous eyes!
*downloads* =]

I also have 2 questions for anyone here,
#1, where do you get avatars for your profile that work?
#2, is there someone who can make a sim me? im not good with creating stuff so if anyone wants something to do i can send a pic
thanks!
Lab Assistant
#3 Old 6th Sep 2007 at 9:53 PM
Can I say BRILLIANT?! And I am in love with the preview sim, any chances you might upload her? Again, thanks!!
Lab Assistant
#4 Old 6th Sep 2007 at 9:58 PM
Dear gosh, these are BEAUTIFUL, they look great on my sims, they are very well done. Great job.
Lab Assistant
#5 Old 6th Sep 2007 at 11:45 PM
These eyes are breathtaking! Can't wait to see them in game!
Scholar
#6 Old 7th Sep 2007 at 1:05 AM
Can I make defaults for these? Then all the townies can be...*muahahaha* infected. These are gorgeous.
Field Researcher
#7 Old 7th Sep 2007 at 2:44 AM
gorgeous eyes...creepy names! lol
but fabulous job either way!
Lab Assistant
#8 Old 7th Sep 2007 at 3:12 AM
awesome eyes aleesha nice to see you around again a(and making stuff)
Field Researcher
#9 Old 7th Sep 2007 at 9:07 AM
Moony1673:
I LOVE to make sims of people! I don't know if HTML works in comments, so here's a direct link to some of my work: http://community.livejournal.com/th...51164.html?nc=5