Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
MTS has all free content, all the time. Find out how YOU can help to keep it running. Tell me how...

TESTERS WANTED: 60's style Radio**EP ready*

by boblishman Posted 5th Feb 2005 at 4:38 PM - Updated 18th Dec 2008 at 9:22 PM by -Maylin-

33 Comments / Replies (Who?) - 32 Feedback Posts
Page 1 of 2
Lab Assistant
#2 Old 5th Feb 2005 at 4:39 PM
kinda looks like a toaster oven
Manipulator of messy meshes
retired moderator
Original Poster
#3 Old 5th Feb 2005 at 4:46 PM
ooops...just realised this should be in the Objects sub-forum....can someone move it for me please (I'm a newbie)...sorry..
Field Researcher
#4 Old 5th Feb 2005 at 5:15 PM Last edited by Witchboy : 5th Feb 2005 at 5:17 PM. Reason: Spelling Correction
Ahhhhhh the good ol days. Looks Great! Thank You Bob! My Simmsies are going to Love this Think you Could make some 8 Track Tape Players? Remember the ones with the Push Down Handle on the top that came in all those Groovy Colors? Mine was Yellow :D
retired moderator
Original Poster
#5 Old 5th Feb 2005 at 6:09 PM
Thanks Witchboy.....do you know how to move this thread to the correct place ...or is it easier to make a new one?
Field Researcher
#6 Old 5th Feb 2005 at 6:14 PM
Looks quite cool!
Lab Assistant
#7 Old 5th Feb 2005 at 6:15 PM
Cool...looks like an old Magnavox setup I've seen. I just love the variety of objects coming out for the Sims2. I think when we really get going we'll far surpass Sims1!
retired moderator
Original Poster
#8 Old 5th Feb 2005 at 6:23 PM
Its actually a Seimens Klngmeister radio ... which Ive got at home...and it still works perfectly!! ...
retired moderator
Original Poster
#9 Old 5th Feb 2005 at 6:26 PM
Quote: Originally posted by Witchboy