Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
MTS has all free content, all the time. Find out how YOU can help to keep it running. Tell me how...

Testers Wanted: Original Sims 1 Hacker Career

by BMWsRock82 Posted 11th Jul 2005 at 5:21 AM - Updated 11th Jul 2005 at 5:23 AM by BMWsRock82

25 Comments / Replies (Who?) - 22 Feedback Posts, 2 Thanks Posts
Hide Thanks Posts for this thread (Show only feedback)
Page 1 of 2
Test Subject
#2 Old 11th Jul 2005 at 8:46 AM
I'm the first to download this great. I'll test it later.
Lab Assistant
#3 Old 11th Jul 2005 at 1:37 PM
awesome, i've always wanted this, THANKS
#4 Old 11th Jul 2005 at 6:00 PM
We'll this is my first time getting anything off this site so hopefuly it works
#5 Old 11th Jul 2005 at 6:01 PM
Quote: Originally posted by mel75Ilke
I'm the first to download this great. I'll test it later.
= well i'm just like you
Lab Assistant
#6 Old 12th Jul 2005 at 6:28 PM
does it have a unique guid
#7 Old 14th Jul 2005 at 8:40 PM
I just downloaded it. I shall do the testing in a bit.
Test Subject
#8 Old 18th Jul 2005 at 7:42 PM
Installed it and it overwrote the Business icon. Now there are a lot of funny things happening for my sim with this career (cancelling out of sleep, overwriting her work hours and pay, etc). I've removed it and these funny things are still happening. Her hours and pay are back to normal but there still some weird stuff going on.
Test Subject
#9 Old 18th Jul 2005 at 9:33 PM
Quote: Originally posted by joeandmichelle
Installed it and it overwrote the Business icon. Now there are a lot of funny things happening for my sim with this career (cancelling out of sleep, overwriting her work hours and pay, etc). I've removed it and these funny things are still happening. Her hours and pay are back to normal but there still some weird stuff going on.