Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
MTS has all free content, all the time. Find out how YOU can help to keep it running. Tell me how...

Completed Priest Career - Adult and Teen

by gk4495 Posted 30th Jul 2005 at 4:43 PM - Updated 16th Oct 2005 at 3:01 AM by gk4495 : Updated/Debugged Career

84 Comments / Replies (Who?) - 79 Feedback Posts, 4 Thanks Posts
Hide Thanks Posts for this thread (Show only feedback)
Page 1 of 4
Forum Resident
#2 Old 30th Jul 2005 at 4:43 PM
Great job!
Lab Assistant
#3 Old 30th Jul 2005 at 6:48 PM
What, no Pope? You got some kinda problem with popery?

Seriously, though, neat idea. I like it.
Test Subject
#4 Old 30th Jul 2005 at 10:20 PM
Haha - I work as a trainee youth pastor. We always get real annoyed when people ask us when we're gonna go get a "real job" with the adults. Its a totally different career track.
But yeah, i'm gonna download it. Thankyou!
Test Subject
#5 Old 31st Jul 2005 at 2:11 AM
Quote: Originally posted by gglibertine
What, no Pope? You got some kinda problem with popery?

Seriously, though, neat idea. I like it.

Umm...I think you mean Papacy...But you are right, you cannot have a priest career without a Pope :Panda: :Panda:
Lab Assistant
Original Poster
#6 Old 31st Jul 2005 at 11:51 AM
Quote: Originally posted by AngelofFire01
Umm...I think you mean Papacy...But you are right, you cannot have a priest career without a Pope :Panda: :Panda:

Well... true. LOL Except that you can only have one pope so unless you want only have one priest in the entire neighborhood, you kind of have to give a little. Besides when the game is loading it says it is "blurring reality lines" so I guess this is one of those blurs. LOL. Enjoy.
Test Subject
#7 Old 1st Aug 2005 at 11:45 PM
How come you can't become the Pope? Or the Anti-Pope? Or the Anti-Anti-Pope? I think that would really be cool.